Thursday, August 12, 2021

Looking for a new book?

 Looking for a new book that the entire family can enjoy? 

Check out A Cursed Enchantment by Amelie Lyn

A great sorcerer brings a dollhouse family to life and then abandons them when overcome by a personal tragedy. This tiny family must survive in a land of humans who cannot learn of their existence, or these miniature beings will face horrific consequences. The family members must work together to solve the mystery of their existence and to overcome many dangers. This novel is told from multiple perspectives and is perfect for readers ages 10 to 100+.


Monday, August 9, 2021

It's Finally Here

 So I am super excited the today is the release of The Secret of the Realms, Book 2 in the Keeper Archives Series.  There is something so incredible about getting to hold the finished product in my hands. 

Thank you to everyone who has waited patiently for book 2, I hope it was worth the wait.  Please don't forget to log on to Amazon, Goodreads or your favorite book sites and leave a review when you finish!

Order your copy today!!

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Book Special

 If you haven't read book 1, The Portal Keeper, my publisher is offering a special when you buy both together. Or buy both and give book 1 to a friend if you already have it :)

On Sale NOW

Monday, July 26, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

New Book Trailer

Check out my new trailer for The Secret of the Realms, The Keeper Archives Book 2.  Don't forget to like it.  Coming August 10th. Don't forget to Preorder you copy HERE 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Summer Reading

I'm always looking for new books for my kids to read over the summer.  All they seem to want to do is play video games, but I try and do something for their brains over the summer.  Here's a book that caught my eye.

Asteria: The Discovery: A J & J Adventure

 A Simple Investigation Turns Into the Adventure of a Lifetime!

When Jordon and Jeremy find a journal in a hidden laboratory below Jordon’s house, the adventure is just beginning. Following a map, the boys and Jeremy’s sister Annese explore abandoned caves that lead to another world; but the discovery turns desperate when Annese is kidnapped by a gigantic bird. Jordon and Jeremy have no choice but to figure out how to rescue her.

Along the way, they find their faces in a book of prophecies. This new realm apparently has other plans for them. Could they really be the heroes of this prophecy? Where are they going to find Annese? How were they going to get home? Could they survive in this strange land? Join Jordon and Jeremy in this fast-paced, fantasy adventure as they meet new people, make new enemies, escape traps, and learn they are capable of much more than they thought.

Look For Book 2 Annese Does it Again will be coming out this fall.